The Latest

Analog Bitcoin Mining with Pen, Paper and Math: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/01/analog-bitcoin-mining-with-pen-paper-and-math/
Oct 1, 2014
Oct 1, 2014
Kutimans Thru You Too Mashup-Album from Youtube-Videos: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/01/kutimans-thru-you-too-mashup-album-from-youtube-videos/
Oct 1, 2014
Psychedelic Honey: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/01/psychedelic-honey/
Oct 1, 2014 / 2 notes
Wu-Tang Clan releases Album on hexagonal Boombox: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/01/wu-tang-clan-releases-album-on-hexagonal-boombox/
Oct 1, 2014 / 4 notes
Umbrella Revolution in Abandoned Hong Kong : http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/01/umbrella-revolution-in-abandoned-hong-kong/
Oct 1, 2014 / 1 note
Eyeball Licking Healer Granny: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/01/eyeball-licking-healer-granny/
Oct 1, 2014
Hackers busted for Apache Helicopter Training Software: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/01/hackers-busted-for-apache-helicopter-training-software/
Oct 1, 2014
Brillant Lighting-Ad with Jeff Goldblum: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/30/brillant-lighting-ad-with-jeff-goldblum/
Sep 30, 2014 / 5 notes
Lego Doom: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/30/lego-doom/
Sep 30, 2014 / 6 notes
Sep 30, 2014
Minecraft 2 in Microsoft Excel: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/30/minecraft-2-in-microsoft-excel/
Sep 30, 2014 / 3 notes
Analog ASCII-Portraits of Writers: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/30/analog-ascii-portraits-of-writers/
Sep 30, 2014 / 2 notes
P.T. Andersons Inherent Vice – Trailer: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/30/p-t-andersons-inherent-vice-trailer/
Sep 30, 2014 / 4 notes