The Latest

The Walking Dead Season 5 – ComicCon Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/the-walking-dead-season-5-comiccon-trailer/
Jul 25, 2014 / 2 notes
Evil Dead, the Series: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/evil-dead-the-series/
Jul 25, 2014 / 2 notes
1966 Batman-Series Boxset-Details: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/1966-batman-series-boxset-details/
Jul 25, 2014 / 3 notes
SDCC 02: Hannibal Gag Reel, Nicolas Cages Superman, Pacific Rim VR, Interstellar, Alfred Hitchcock Actionfigure, Community: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/sdcc-02-hannibal-gag-reel-nicolas-cages-superman-pacific-rim-vr-interstellar-alfred-hitchcock-actionfigure-community/
Jul 25, 2014

SDCC 02: Hannibal Gag Reel, Nicolas Cages Superman, Pacific Rim VR, Interstellar, Alfred Hitchcock Actionfigure, Community: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/sdcc-02-hannibal-gag-reel-nicolas-cages-superman-pacific-rim-vr-interstellar-alfred-hitchcock-actionfigure-community/

Telekolleg Sozialkunde: Antisemitismus für Anfänger: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/telekolleg-sozialkunde-antisemitismus-fuer-anfaenger/
Jul 25, 2014 / 1 note
Musicvideos: Team Spirit, The Ting Tings, The Amazing Snakeheads, The Drums, VHS Head, Clipping: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/musicvideos-team-spirit-the-ting-tings-the-amazing-snakeheads-the-drums-vhs-head-clipping/
Jul 25, 2014 / 2 notes

Musicvideos: Team Spirit, The Ting Tings, The Amazing Snakeheads, The Drums, VHS Head, Clipping: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/musicvideos-team-spirit-the-ting-tings-the-amazing-snakeheads-the-drums-vhs-head-clipping/

Documentary: Narco Music is the Soundtrack to the Mexican War on Drugs: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/documentary-narco-music-is-the-soundtrack-to-the-mexican-war-on-drugs/
Jul 25, 2014 / 1 note

Documentary: Narco Music is the Soundtrack to the Mexican War on Drugs: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/documentary-narco-music-is-the-soundtrack-to-the-mexican-war-on-drugs/

Whiplash – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/whiplash-trailer/
Jul 25, 2014
eBays Action Comics #1-Auktion: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/ebays-action-comics-1-auktion/
Jul 25, 2014
1 to 100-Posterseries: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/1-to-100-posterseries/
Jul 25, 2014 / 7 notes
Rabbit-Shit Flamethrower: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/rabbit-shit-flamethrower/
Jul 25, 2014 / 1 note
Happy Sysadmin-Day, everyone!: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/happy-sysadmin-day-everyone/
Jul 25, 2014 / 2 notes
Rotting WWII-Forts in the Sea: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/rotting-wwii-forts-in-the-sea/
Jul 25, 2014 / 4 notes
Halo (Series) – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/halo-series-trailer/
Jul 24, 2014
SDCC 01:  Gustavo Fring-Faceoff Actionfigure, Fight Club 2, Heavy Metal, Mad Max, Antman, Avengers 2-Poster and more: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/sdcc-01-gustavo-fring-faceoff-actionfigure-fight-club-2-heavy-metal-mad-max-antman-avengers-2-poster-and-more/
Jul 24, 2014 / 3 notes

SDCC 01: Gustavo Fring-Faceoff Actionfigure, Fight Club 2, Heavy Metal, Mad Max, Antman, Avengers 2-Poster and more: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/sdcc-01-gustavo-fring-faceoff-actionfigure-fight-club-2-heavy-metal-mad-max-antman-avengers-2-poster-and-more/