The Latest

How did I get here?: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/22/how-did-i-get-here-2/
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Zwei Nächte mit Mutti: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/zwei-naechte-mit-mutti/
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Black Mirror Christmas Special: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/black-mirror-christmas-special/
Aug 21, 2014 / 1 note
Hippie Pitbulls: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/hippie-pitbulls/
Aug 21, 2014 / 3 notes
Ernst Haeckel Hawaii-Shirt: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/ernst-haeckel-hawaii-shirt/
Aug 21, 2014 / 1 note
Pikachu- and Hello Kitty-Samurai: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/pikachu-and-hello-kitty-samurai/
Aug 21, 2014 / 5 notes
Linguistics of Coding-Subreddits: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/linguistics-of-coding-subreddits/
Aug 21, 2014 / 1 note
Visualized 3D-Bird-Tweets: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/visualized-3d-bird-tweets/
Aug 21, 2014
Facekini Fashion Shot: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/facekini-fashion-shot/
Aug 21, 2014 / 2 notes
Putinkinis are a thing: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/putinkinis-are-a-thing/
Aug 21, 2014
Human Penis Collector arrested: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/human-penis-collector-arrested/
Aug 21, 2014 / 4 notes
Lady smuggles 1.7kg Cocaine in her Breast-Implants: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/lady-smuggles-1-7kg-cocaine-in-her-breast-implants/
Aug 21, 2014 / 1 note
Aphex Twin Jerk Sauce Logo Plate: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/aphex-twin-jerk-sauce-logo-plate/
Aug 21, 2014 / 2 notes