The Latest

The Storm: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/12/the-storm/
Sep 12, 2014
Hurt.: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/12/hurt-2/
Sep 12, 2014
Headcheck.: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/12/headcheck/
Sep 12, 2014
Wie man den Tod seiner Mutti verarbeitet: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/11/wie-man-den-tod-seiner-mutti-verarbeitet/
Sep 11, 2014 / 3 notes
Sep 10, 2014
Down the Rabbit Hole: Data-Analysis of 1 Million Sextoys: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/09/down-the-rabbit-hole-data-analysis-of-1-million-sextoys/
Sep 9, 2014 / 2 notes
Pommes Pizza: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/09/pommes-pizza/
Sep 9, 2014 / 14 notes
3D-printed Monkey Selfie: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/09/3d-printed-monkey-selfie/
Sep 9, 2014 / 4 notes
Kevin Smiths Tusk-Marijuana: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/09/kevin-smiths-tusk-marijuana/
Sep 9, 2014 / 1 note
ABC of everything that kills you: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/09/abc-of-everything-that-kills-you/
Sep 9, 2014
Duck Tales with real Ducks x2: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/09/duck-tales-with-real-ducks-x2/
Sep 9, 2014
8-Bit Philosophy: Heideggers Dasein & Albert Camus’ Absurdism: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/09/8-bit-philosophy-heideggers-dasein-albert-camus-absurdism/
Sep 9, 2014 / 1 note

8-Bit Philosophy: Heideggers Dasein & Albert Camus’ Absurdism: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/09/8-bit-philosophy-heideggers-dasein-albert-camus-absurdism/

Play 14 – Festival für Creative Gaming in Hamburg: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/09/play-14-festival-fuer-creative-gaming-in-hamburg/
Sep 9, 2014
Timelapse-Making Of a Bookshelf: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/09/timelapse-making-of-a-bookshelf/
Sep 9, 2014 / 1 note
Drone-Tour of Burning Man 2014: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/08/drone-tour-of-burning-man-2014/
Sep 8, 2014