The Latest

Sperrmüll vs Nazis: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/25/sperrmuell-vs-nazis/
Apr 25, 2014 / 1 note
Bug walks upside-down Popcorn for 3 Hours: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/bug-walks-upside-down-popcorn-for-3-hours/
Apr 24, 2014 / 2 notes
Monty Python Live-Reunion goes Big Screen around the World: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/monty-python-live-reunion-goes-big-screen-around-the-world/
Apr 24, 2014 / 2 notes
Porn Culture Jamming: Wahlplakat-QR-Code führt zu Porno-Site: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/porn-culture-jamming-wahlplakat-qr-code-fuehrt-zu-porno-site/
Apr 24, 2014 / 1 note

Porn Culture Jamming: Wahlplakat-QR-Code führt zu Porno-Site: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/porn-culture-jamming-wahlplakat-qr-code-fuehrt-zu-porno-site/

Frank J. Soltesz’ How Stuff Works-Illustrations: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/frank-j-soltesz-how-stuff-works-illustrations/
Apr 24, 2014 / 1 note
NASA x Little Bits: DIY-electronic Space Toys: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/nasa-x-little-bits-diy-electronic-space-toys/
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 24, 2014 / 2 notes
Unknown Warhols found on Amiga Floppy Disks from 1985: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/unknown-warhols-found-on-amiga-floppy-disks-from-1985/
Apr 24, 2014 / 12 notes
DIY Leather Steampunk Batman-Helmet: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/diy-leather-steampunk-batman-helmet/
Apr 24, 2014 / 8 notes
1kg Silver Putin-Coins: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/1kg-silver-putin-coins/
Apr 24, 2014 / 2 notes
Apr 24, 2014
Julien Assange boxed a Priest on Eastern: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/julien-assange-boxed-a-priest-on-eastern/
Apr 24, 2014
John Carpenters Elizabeth Dane found at  San Franciscos Golden Gate Bridge: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/john-carpenters-elizabeth-dane-found-at-san-franciscos-golden-gate-bridge/
Apr 24, 2014 / 4 notes

John Carpenters Elizabeth Dane found at San Franciscos Golden Gate Bridge: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/john-carpenters-elizabeth-dane-found-at-san-franciscos-golden-gate-bridge/

Science finds The Force: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/science-finds-the-force/
Apr 24, 2014 / 5 notes
Hornets Nest with a Head: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/hornets-nest-with-a-head/
Apr 24, 2014 / 2 notes