The Latest

Star Wars IRL and Black and White: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/21/star-wars-irl-and-black-and-white/
Oct 21, 2014
The Walking Dead Vol. 21: All Out War Part 2: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/21/the-walking-dead-vol-21-all-out-war-part-2/
Oct 21, 2014 / 2 notes
Musicvideos: Foo Fighters, Twin Peaks, Pissed Jeans, Egotronic, The Ting Tings, Lushes, Ty Segall: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/musicvideos-foo-fighters-twin-peaks-pissed-jeans-egotronic-the-ting-tings-lushes-ty-segall/
Oct 20, 2014

Musicvideos: Foo Fighters, Twin Peaks, Pissed Jeans, Egotronic, The Ting Tings, Lushes, Ty Segall: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/musicvideos-foo-fighters-twin-peaks-pissed-jeans-egotronic-the-ting-tings-lushes-ty-segall/

James Bonds Submarine Car on Ebay: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/james-bonds-submarine-car-on-ebay/
Oct 20, 2014 / 3 notes
Shortfilm: Flesh Computer: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/shortfilm-flesh-computer/
Oct 20, 2014 / 3 notes
FKA Twigs’ Google Glass Commercial: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/fka-twigs-google-glass-commercial/
Oct 20, 2014 / 2 notes
Existentialist Business-Rhetoric in empty, zooming Conference-Halls: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/existentialist-business-rhetoric-in-empty-zooming-conference-halls/
Oct 20, 2014

Existentialist Business-Rhetoric in empty, zooming Conference-Halls: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/existentialist-business-rhetoric-in-empty-zooming-conference-halls/

Social Justice Kittens Calendar 2015: I drink your Tears, Oppressor!: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/social-justice-kittens-calendar-2015-i-drink-your-tears-oppressor/
Oct 20, 2014 / 4 notes

Social Justice Kittens Calendar 2015: I drink your Tears, Oppressor!: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/social-justice-kittens-calendar-2015-i-drink-your-tears-oppressor/

Gremlins, Fargo X-Mas Sweaters: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/gremlins-fargo-x-mas-sweaters/
Oct 20, 2014 / 2 notes
1923 DeMille Sphinxes found: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/1923-demille-sphinxes-found/
Oct 20, 2014 / 4 notes
Halloween Audiobooks by Poe, Lovecraft, Gebürder Grimm: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/halloween-audiobooks-by-poe-lovecraft-gebuerder-grimm/
Oct 20, 2014 / 3 notes

Halloween Audiobooks by Poe, Lovecraft, Gebürder Grimm: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/20/halloween-audiobooks-by-poe-lovecraft-gebuerder-grimm/

Oct 18, 2014
Oct 16, 2014 / 1 note
Emoji Shit-Shoes and Poop-Masks: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/10/16/emoji-shit-shoes-and-poop-masks/
Oct 16, 2014 / 5 notes