◣ΞⓇ▶ⓒ◉Ⓡ∑

Jul 25

Musicvideos: Team Spirit, The Ting Tings, The Amazing Snakeheads, The Drums, VHS Head, Clipping: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/musicvideos-team-spirit-the-ting-tings-the-amazing-snakeheads-the-drums-vhs-head-clipping/

Musicvideos: Team Spirit, The Ting Tings, The Amazing Snakeheads, The Drums, VHS Head, Clipping: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/musicvideos-team-spirit-the-ting-tings-the-amazing-snakeheads-the-drums-vhs-head-clipping/

Documentary: Narco Music is the Soundtrack to the Mexican War on Drugs: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/documentary-narco-music-is-the-soundtrack-to-the-mexican-war-on-drugs/

Documentary: Narco Music is the Soundtrack to the Mexican War on Drugs: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/documentary-narco-music-is-the-soundtrack-to-the-mexican-war-on-drugs/

Whiplash – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/whiplash-trailer/

Whiplash – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/whiplash-trailer/

eBays Action Comics #1-Auktion: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/ebays-action-comics-1-auktion/

eBays Action Comics #1-Auktion: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/ebays-action-comics-1-auktion/

1 to 100-Posterseries: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/1-to-100-posterseries/

1 to 100-Posterseries: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/1-to-100-posterseries/

Rabbit-Shit Flamethrower: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/rabbit-shit-flamethrower/

Rabbit-Shit Flamethrower: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/rabbit-shit-flamethrower/

Happy Sysadmin-Day, everyone!: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/happy-sysadmin-day-everyone/

Happy Sysadmin-Day, everyone!: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/happy-sysadmin-day-everyone/

Rotting WWII-Forts in the Sea: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/rotting-wwii-forts-in-the-sea/

Rotting WWII-Forts in the Sea: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/25/rotting-wwii-forts-in-the-sea/

Jul 24

Halo (Series) – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/halo-series-trailer/

Halo (Series) – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/halo-series-trailer/

SDCC 01:  Gustavo Fring-Faceoff Actionfigure, Fight Club 2, Heavy Metal, Mad Max, Antman, Avengers 2-Poster and more: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/sdcc-01-gustavo-fring-faceoff-actionfigure-fight-club-2-heavy-metal-mad-max-antman-avengers-2-poster-and-more/

SDCC 01: Gustavo Fring-Faceoff Actionfigure, Fight Club 2, Heavy Metal, Mad Max, Antman, Avengers 2-Poster and more: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/sdcc-01-gustavo-fring-faceoff-actionfigure-fight-club-2-heavy-metal-mad-max-antman-avengers-2-poster-and-more/

Russia loses Satellite full of Geckos in Space: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/russia-loses-satellite-full-of-geckos-in-space/

Russia loses Satellite full of Geckos in Space: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/russia-loses-satellite-full-of-geckos-in-space/

Nightcrawler – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/nightcrawler-trailer/

Nightcrawler – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/nightcrawler-trailer/

No Cameras Allowed – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/no-cameras-allowed-trailer/

No Cameras Allowed – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/no-cameras-allowed-trailer/

Gazas Garden of Tear Gas Granades: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/garden-of-tear-gas-granades/

Gazas Garden of Tear Gas Granades: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/garden-of-tear-gas-granades/

Metal Head Prez: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/metal-head-prez/

Metal Head Prez: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/24/metal-head-prez/