◣ΞⓇ▶ⓒ◉Ⓡ∑

Sep 01

Land of Confusion: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/01/land-of-confusion/

Land of Confusion: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/01/land-of-confusion/

Gene Bransfield: Weaponizing Your Pets – WarKitteh and DoS-Dog: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/01/gene-bransfield-weaponizing-your-pets-warkitteh-and-dos-dog/

Gene Bransfield: Weaponizing Your Pets – WarKitteh and DoS-Dog: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/01/gene-bransfield-weaponizing-your-pets-warkitteh-and-dos-dog/

Aug 31

2014: A Facebook Odyssey: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/31/2014-a-facebook-odyssey/

2014: A Facebook Odyssey: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/31/2014-a-facebook-odyssey/

Old Farts vs Oculus Rift: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/31/old-farts-vs-oculus-rift/

Old Farts vs Oculus Rift: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/31/old-farts-vs-oculus-rift/

Aug 30

Chihuahua Robot Massage: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/30/chihuahua-robot-massage/

Chihuahua Robot Massage: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/30/chihuahua-robot-massage/

Aug 29

Debunking Sarkeesian-Busters: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/debunking-sarkeesian-busters/

Debunking Sarkeesian-Busters: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/debunking-sarkeesian-busters/

Petition zur Freigabe von Marijuana als Medizin: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/petition-zur-freigabe-von-marijuana-als-medizin/

Pornostreamingabmahnungsupdate: Redtube-Abmahnanwalt verurteilt: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/pornostreamingabmahnungsupdate-redtube-abmahnanwalt-verurteilt/

Pornostreamingabmahnungsupdate: Redtube-Abmahnanwalt verurteilt: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/pornostreamingabmahnungsupdate-redtube-abmahnanwalt-verurteilt/

Martin Scorsese does The Ramones: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/martin-scorsese-does-the-ramones/

Martin Scorsese does The Ramones: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/martin-scorsese-does-the-ramones/

Drone Almighty: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/drone-almighty/

Drone Almighty: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/drone-almighty/

Spider-Metal: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/spider-metal/

Spider-Metal: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/spider-metal/

Tiny Titan Supercomputer from Parallel Raspberry Pis: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/tiny-titan-supercomputer-from-parallel-raspberry-pis/

Tiny Titan Supercomputer from Parallel Raspberry Pis: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/tiny-titan-supercomputer-from-parallel-raspberry-pis/

Strange Messaging App: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/strange-messaging-app/

Strange Messaging App: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/strange-messaging-app/

Reggie Watts goes Green Internet: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/reggie-watts-goes-green-internet/

Reggie Watts goes Green Internet: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/29/reggie-watts-goes-green-internet/

Aug 27

Nude Portraits: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/27/nude-portraits/

Nude Portraits: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/27/nude-portraits/