◣ΞⓇ▶ⓒ◉Ⓡ∑

Apr 24

Julien Assange boxed a Priest on Eastern: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/julien-assange-boxed-a-priest-on-eastern/

Julien Assange boxed a Priest on Eastern: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/julien-assange-boxed-a-priest-on-eastern/

John Carpenters Elizabeth Dane found at  San Franciscos Golden Gate Bridge: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/john-carpenters-elizabeth-dane-found-at-san-franciscos-golden-gate-bridge/

John Carpenters Elizabeth Dane found at San Franciscos Golden Gate Bridge: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/john-carpenters-elizabeth-dane-found-at-san-franciscos-golden-gate-bridge/

Science finds The Force: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/science-finds-the-force/

Science finds The Force: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/science-finds-the-force/

Hornets Nest with a Head: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/hornets-nest-with-a-head/

Hornets Nest with a Head: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/hornets-nest-with-a-head/

TRO LLC: Hacker Hedge Fund: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/tro-llc-hacker-hedge-fund/

TRO LLC: Hacker Hedge Fund: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/24/tro-llc-hacker-hedge-fund/

Apr 23

Fünf Zehn Bücher: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/fuenf-zehn-buecher/Fünf Zehn Bücher: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/fuenf-zehn-buecher/

Musicvideos: Tune Yards, Young Fathers, Damon Albarn, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/musicvideos-tune-yards-young-fathers-damon-albarn-the-jon-spencer-blues-explosion/

Musicvideos: Tune Yards, Young Fathers, Damon Albarn, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/musicvideos-tune-yards-young-fathers-damon-albarn-the-jon-spencer-blues-explosion/

Flappy48: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/flappy48/

#myNYPD goes global: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/mynypd-goes-global/

#myNYPD goes global: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/mynypd-goes-global/

Plastic Storm: 36 Ventilators, 4.7m3 Packing Chips: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/36-ventilators-4-7m3-packing-chips/

Plastic Storm: 36 Ventilators, 4.7m3 Packing Chips: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/36-ventilators-4-7m3-packing-chips/

Drones play Music: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/drones-play-music/

Drones play Music: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/drones-play-music/

Netcats Music-Album compiled as a Kernel Module: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/netcats-music-album-compiled-as-a-kernel-module/

Netcats Music-Album compiled as a Kernel Module: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/netcats-music-album-compiled-as-a-kernel-module/

Shakespeares Beehive: Annotated Dictionary of the Bard from : http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/shakespeares-beehive-annotated-dictionary-of-the-bard-from/

Shakespeares Beehive: Annotated Dictionary of the Bard from : http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/shakespeares-beehive-annotated-dictionary-of-the-bard-from/

Wolf Of Wallstreet F-Word-Supercut: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/wolf-of-wallstreet-f-word-supercut/

Wolf Of Wallstreet F-Word-Supercut: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/wolf-of-wallstreet-f-word-supercut/

Cut’n’Paste Text from Images: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/23/cutnpaste-text-from-images/