◣ΞⓇ▶ⓒ◉Ⓡ∑

Aug 22

How did I get here?: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/22/how-did-i-get-here-2/

How did I get here?: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/22/how-did-i-get-here-2/

Captain Murphy – Cosplay: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/22/captain-murphy-cosplay/

Aug 21

Zwei Nächte mit Mutti: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/zwei-naechte-mit-mutti/

Zwei Nächte mit Mutti: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/zwei-naechte-mit-mutti/

Star Wars Bullshit-Generator: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/star-wars-bullshit-generator/

Black Mirror Christmas Special: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/black-mirror-christmas-special/

Black Mirror Christmas Special: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/black-mirror-christmas-special/

Hippie Pitbulls: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/hippie-pitbulls/

Hippie Pitbulls: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/hippie-pitbulls/

Ernst Haeckel Hawaii-Shirt: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/ernst-haeckel-hawaii-shirt/

Ernst Haeckel Hawaii-Shirt: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/ernst-haeckel-hawaii-shirt/

Pikachu- and Hello Kitty-Samurai: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/pikachu-and-hello-kitty-samurai/

Pikachu- and Hello Kitty-Samurai: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/pikachu-and-hello-kitty-samurai/

Linguistics of Coding-Subreddits: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/linguistics-of-coding-subreddits/

Linguistics of Coding-Subreddits: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/linguistics-of-coding-subreddits/

Visualized 3D-Bird-Tweets: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/visualized-3d-bird-tweets/

Visualized 3D-Bird-Tweets: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/visualized-3d-bird-tweets/

Facekini Fashion Shot: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/facekini-fashion-shot/

Facekini Fashion Shot: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/facekini-fashion-shot/

Putinkinis are a thing: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/putinkinis-are-a-thing/

Putinkinis are a thing: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/putinkinis-are-a-thing/

Human Penis Collector arrested: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/human-penis-collector-arrested/

Human Penis Collector arrested: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/human-penis-collector-arrested/

Lady smuggles 1.7kg Cocaine in her Breast-Implants: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/lady-smuggles-1-7kg-cocaine-in-her-breast-implants/

Lady smuggles 1.7kg Cocaine in her Breast-Implants: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/lady-smuggles-1-7kg-cocaine-in-her-breast-implants/

Aphex Twin Jerk Sauce Logo Plate: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/aphex-twin-jerk-sauce-logo-plate/

Aphex Twin Jerk Sauce Logo Plate: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/aphex-twin-jerk-sauce-logo-plate/