◣ΞⓇ▶ⓒ◉Ⓡ∑

Apr 18

Musicvideos: EELS, Starfucker, Sebastien Grainger, The Horrors, OFF!, Starfucker, The Faint: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/musicvideos-eels-starfucker-sebastien-grainger-the-horrors-off-starfucker-the-faint/

Musicvideos: EELS, Starfucker, Sebastien Grainger, The Horrors, OFF!, Starfucker, The Faint: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/musicvideos-eels-starfucker-sebastien-grainger-the-horrors-off-starfucker-the-faint/

Japans Secret Hideouts for Grown-Ups: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/japans-secret-hideouts-for-grown-ups/

Japans Secret Hideouts for Grown-Ups: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/japans-secret-hideouts-for-grown-ups/

Puzzle-Fonts designed after Problems of computational Geometry: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/puzzle-fonts-designed-after-problems-of-computational-geometry/

Puzzle-Fonts designed after Problems of computational Geometry: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/puzzle-fonts-designed-after-problems-of-computational-geometry/

Unicef did a Song about Shit: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/unicef-did-a-song-about-shit/

Unicef did a Song about Shit: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/unicef-did-a-song-about-shit/

Happy sans Happy: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/happy-sans-happy/

Happy sans Happy: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/happy-sans-happy/

Rubens Tube Table for Pyromaniacs: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/rubens-tube-table-for-pyromaniacs/

Rubens Tube Table for Pyromaniacs: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/rubens-tube-table-for-pyromaniacs/

Hunting Marijuana-Farms with Drones: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/hunting-marijuana-farms-with-drones/

Hunting Marijuana-Farms with Drones: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/hunting-marijuana-farms-with-drones/

Game of Thrones x Frozen: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/game-of-thrones-x-frozen/

Game of Thrones x Frozen: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/game-of-thrones-x-frozen/

The Pitch Drop dropped: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/the-pitch-drop-dropped/

Recursive Dog Barking: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/recursive-dog-barking/

Recursive Dog Barking: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/recursive-dog-barking/

Open Source Seeds: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/18/open-source-seeds/

Apr 17

Making post-apocalyptic Machetes from Streetsigns: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/17/making-post-apocalyptic-machetes-from-streetsigns/

Making post-apocalyptic Machetes from Streetsigns: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/17/making-post-apocalyptic-machetes-from-streetsigns/

Shiny Happy R-Rated Movie Coloring Book for Kids: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/17/shiny-happy-r-rated-movie-coloring-book-for-kids/

Shiny Happy R-Rated Movie Coloring Book for Kids: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/17/shiny-happy-r-rated-movie-coloring-book-for-kids/

People who look cool wearing Google Glass: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/17/people-who-look-cool-wearing-google-glass/

The Onion: Bush paints Ghost of iraqi Child that follows him everywhere: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/17/the-onion-bush-paints-ghost-of-iraqi-child-that-follows-him-everywhere/

The Onion: Bush paints Ghost of iraqi Child that follows him everywhere: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/04/17/the-onion-bush-paints-ghost-of-iraqi-child-that-follows-him-everywhere/