◣ΞⓇ▶ⓒ◉Ⓡ∑

Sep 16

Kid naming Fonts: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/kid-naming-fonts/

Kid naming Fonts: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/kid-naming-fonts/

3D-printed Letterpress Font: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/3d-printed-letterpress-font/

3D-printed Letterpress Font: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/3d-printed-letterpress-font/

Rhinoceros Beetle Gummy-Larvae: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/rhinoceros-beetle-gummy-larvae/

Rhinoceros Beetle Gummy-Larvae: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/rhinoceros-beetle-gummy-larvae/

Future Shock! The Story of 2000AD – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/future-shock-the-story-of-2000ad-trailer/

Future Shock! The Story of 2000AD – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/future-shock-the-story-of-2000ad-trailer/

Pink Glitter Selfie-Sombrero: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/pink-glitter-selfie-sombrero/

Pink Glitter Selfie-Sombrero: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/pink-glitter-selfie-sombrero/

Gabe Newells Glorious PC Master Race Civilisation V-Mod: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/gabe-newell-civilisation-v-mod/

Gabe Newells Glorious PC Master Race Civilisation V-Mod: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/gabe-newell-civilisation-v-mod/

Looking into Black Boxes 02: Sprachdialogsysteme und Callcenter: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/looking-into-black-boxes-02-sprachdialogsysteme-und-callcenter/

Looking into Black Boxes 02: Sprachdialogsysteme und Callcenter: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/looking-into-black-boxes-02-sprachdialogsysteme-und-callcenter/

Airport Security made from Wood: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/airport-security-made-from-wood/

Airport Security made from Wood: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/airport-security-made-from-wood/

Beatles’ Abbey Road als Hörspiel-Remix: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/beatles-abbey-road-als-hoerspiel-remix/

Beatles’ Abbey Road als Hörspiel-Remix: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/beatles-abbey-road-als-hoerspiel-remix/

Stock Footage Blockbusters: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/stock-footage-blockbusters/

Stock Footage Blockbusters: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/16/stock-footage-blockbusters/

Sep 15

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/15/the-hunger-games-mockingjay-trailer/

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/15/the-hunger-games-mockingjay-trailer/

Goldfish Brain Surgery: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/15/goldfish-brain-surgery/

Goldfish Brain Surgery: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/15/goldfish-brain-surgery/

Doom on a hacked Printer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/15/doom-on-a-hacked-printer/

Official: Microsoft buys Minecraft for 2.5 Bln: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/15/official-microsoft-buys-minecraft-for-2-5-bln/

Official: Microsoft buys Minecraft for 2.5 Bln: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/15/official-microsoft-buys-minecraft-for-2-5-bln/

Life-sized slaughtered Pig-Cake: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/15/life-sized-slaughtered-pig-cake/

Life-sized slaughtered Pig-Cake: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/09/15/life-sized-slaughtered-pig-cake/