The Latest

R.I.P. Oz: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/30/r-i-p-oz/
Sep 30, 2014 / 2 notes
Eyes of Hitchcock: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/30/eyes-of-hitchcock/
Sep 30, 2014 / 1 note
Giant Flesh Eating Leech swallowing a very large Worm: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/30/giant-flesh-eating-leech-swallowing-a-very-large-worm/
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014 / 1 note
Sep 30, 2014
Don Hertzfelds Simpsons-Couchgag: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/29/don-hertzfelds-simpsons-couchgag/
Sep 29, 2014 / 1 note
Rainbow-sorted XTC-Pills: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/25/rainbow-sorted-xtc-pills/
Sep 25, 2014 / 3 notes
CGI 3D-Head-Mutants: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/25/cgi-3d-head-mutants/
Sep 25, 2014 / 2 notes
Lamp made from amputated Leg: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/25/lamp-made-from-amputated-leg/
Sep 25, 2014 / 3 notes
„Human Flesh“ Burgers for The Walking Dead: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/25/human-flesh-burgers-for-the-walking-dead/
Sep 25, 2014 / 1 note

„Human Flesh“ Burgers for The Walking Dead: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/25/human-flesh-burgers-for-the-walking-dead/

Anonymous Gods on Google Street View: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/25/anonymous-gods-on-google-street-view/
Sep 25, 2014 / 3 notes
CGI-Popeye Animation Test: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/25/cgi-popeye-animation-test/
Sep 25, 2014 / 1 note
Big Eyes – Trailer: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/25/big-eyes-trailer/
Sep 25, 2014 / 1 note