The Latest

Jul 23, 2014
Screaming Goat Piano: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/23/screaming-goat-piano/
Jul 23, 2014 / 2 notes
Musicvideos: Basement Jaxx, Spoon, Jamie T, Young Magic, Teen, Popstrangers, Whitman: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/22/musicvideos-basement-jaxx-spoon-jamie-t-young-magic-teen-popstrangers-whitman/
Jul 22, 2014 / 1 note

Musicvideos: Basement Jaxx, Spoon, Jamie T, Young Magic, Teen, Popstrangers, Whitman: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/22/musicvideos-basement-jaxx-spoon-jamie-t-young-magic-teen-popstrangers-whitman/

Jul 22, 2014
Dinner with Lecter: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/22/dinner-with-lecter/
Jul 22, 2014
Celebrity Diet Still Lifes: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/22/celebrity-diet-still-lifes/
Jul 22, 2014 / 1 note
Mouth Typography: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/22/mouth-typography/
Jul 22, 2014 / 19 notes
John Brosios Tornado-Paintings: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/22/john-brosios-tornado-paintings/
Jul 22, 2014 / 6 notes
#JewsAndArabsRefuseToBeEnemies: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/22/jewsandarabsrefusetobeenemies/
Jul 22, 2014 / 13 notes
Excited Lady throws her Leg: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/22/excited-lady-throws-her-leg/
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014 / 2 notes
Jul 22, 2014 / 1 note
Panopticon Spheric 3D-Cam-Room: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/22/panopticon-spheric-3d-cam-room/
Jul 22, 2014 / 3 notes
Golden Hellraiser-Skull: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/07/22/golden-hellraiser-skull/
Jul 22, 2014 / 7 notes
Jul 22, 2014