The Latest

Ig Nobel Prize Winners 2014: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/19/ig-nobel-prize-winners-2014/
Sep 19, 2014 / 1 note
Trutherkaraoke 02: Noch mehr Dinge, die Verschwörungstheorie-Anhänger sagen: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/19/trutherkaraoke-02-noch-mehr-dinge-die-verschwoerungstheorie-anhaenger-sagen/
Sep 19, 2014

Trutherkaraoke 02: Noch mehr Dinge, die Verschwörungstheorie-Anhänger sagen: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/19/trutherkaraoke-02-noch-mehr-dinge-die-verschwoerungstheorie-anhaenger-sagen/

Bootsteaks - A Bootleg Tribute To The Beatsteaks: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/bootsteaks-a-bootleg-tribute-to-the-beatsteaks/
Sep 18, 2014
Batmobile hiding under the Millennium Falcon: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/batmobile-hiding-under-the-millennium-falcon/
Sep 18, 2014 / 1 note
Mondo buys Death Waltz Records: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/mondo-buys-death-waltz-records/
Sep 18, 2014 / 8 notes
The Secret History of the Vocoder: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/the-secret-history-of-the-vocoder/
Sep 18, 2014
Happy 30th, Bill Cosby Show!: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/happy-30th-bill-cosby-show/
Sep 18, 2014 / 1 note
Tugboat Printshop Woodcuts: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/tugboat-printshop-woodcuts/
Sep 18, 2014 / 4 notes
Business Weeks Apple/Tim Cook-Cover: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/business-weeks-appletim-cook-cover/
Sep 18, 2014 / 1 note
Ask A Mortician is a Book!: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/ask-a-mortician-is-a-book/
Sep 18, 2014
Unreleased Star Wars Holiday Special Action-Figures with Wookie Boobs: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/unreleased-star-wars-holiday-special-action-figures-with-wookie-boobs/
Sep 18, 2014 / 4 notes

Unreleased Star Wars Holiday Special Action-Figures with Wookie Boobs: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/unreleased-star-wars-holiday-special-action-figures-with-wookie-boobs/

Extreme Animal Eye Closeups: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/extreme-animal-eye-closeups/
Sep 18, 2014 / 4 notes
Sep 18, 2014
John Peels Record-Boxes launched: http://www.nerdcore.de/2014/09/18/john-peels-record-boxes-launched/
Sep 18, 2014 / 1 note