The Latest

Dude on a Mugshot wears Shirt with Dude on a Mugshot: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/dude-on-a-mugshot-wears-shirt-with-dude-on-a-mugshot/
Aug 21, 2014 / 3 notes
Boomsurströmming, the Sequel: Fermented Fish-Bomb at Festival: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/boomsurstroemming-the-sequel-fermented-fish-bomb-at-festival/
Aug 21, 2014 / 2 notes

Boomsurströmming, the Sequel: Fermented Fish-Bomb at Festival: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/boomsurstroemming-the-sequel-fermented-fish-bomb-at-festival/

Oderus Urungus Viking Funeral: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/21/oderus-urungus-viking-funeral/
Aug 21, 2014 / 1 note
Every little Pumpkin: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/18/every-little-pumpkin/
Aug 18, 2014 / 2 notes
Gute Nacht, Mutti.: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/18/gute-nacht-mutti/
Aug 18, 2014 / 3 notes
Anime-Thriller Under The Dog Kickstarter: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/16/anime-thriller-under-the-dog-kickstarter/
Aug 16, 2014
Alien: Isolation - CGI Trailer: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/16/alien-isolation-cgi-trailer/
Aug 16, 2014 / 1 note
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014 / 2 notes
Google will now stop Sharks from biting your Torrents: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/16/google-will-now-stop-sharks-from-biting-your-torrents/
Aug 16, 2014
Animated Charles Bukowski Talks About His Work: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/16/animated-charles-bukowski-talks-about-his-work/
Aug 16, 2014
Jay Adams R.I.P.: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/16/jay-adams-r-i-p/
Aug 16, 2014 / 19 notes
Oleks Underwater Yarn-Bombing: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/15/oleks-underwater-yarn-bombing/
Aug 15, 2014 / 11 notes
Star Wars Episode VII Stormtrooper-Helmets: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/15/star-wars-episode-vii-stormtrooper-helmets/
Aug 15, 2014 / 7 notes
Behind The Scenes of Wireds Ed Snowden-Interview: http://www.crackajack.de/2014/08/15/behind-the-scenes-of-wireds-ed-snowden-interview/
Aug 15, 2014 / 1 note